International
International
Cornhusker International Trucks, Inc.

OMAHA, NE 888-331-8801   |   NORFOLK, NE 888-371-1440   |   LINCOLN, NE 888-466-8461   |  
SIOUX CITY, IA 712-252-3637   |   NORTH PLATTE, NE 308-532-3200









View Our Inventory

Cornhusker International Parts & Service



International

Cornhusker International Parts Department

  • Nearly $4 million in parts inventory available
  • Nationwide parts pricing and credit available through International Fleet Chargd
  • Industry leading parts and labor warrantie
  • Customer Parts Recovery Program helps you earn full value on obsolete or surplus parts
  • Engine OEMs: International, Cat, Cummins
  • Gearing: Rockwell, Meritor, Eaton, Fuller, Spicer, Dana, Allison
  • Aftermarket products: Fleetrite
  • International school bus parts
  • Ventech auxiliary heater

Parts Team

Marc Shreve - Parts Director/ Omaha Parts Manager
marc.shreve@cornhuskerinternational.com

Jason Deterding - Lincon Parts Manager
jason.deterding@cornhuskerinternational.com
402-466-8461

Jacob Pacas - Norfolk Parts Manager
jacob.pacas@cornhuskerinternational.com
402-371-1440

Dale Gayman - North Platte Parts Manager
dale.gayman@cornhuskerinternational.com
308-532-3200

Don Newell - Sioux City Parts Manager
don.newell@cornhuskerinternational.com
712-252-3637


Cornhusker International Service Department

Omaha, NE:
Mon.-Fri. 7 a.m. to Midnight
Saturdays 8 a.m. to Noon

Lincoln, NE:
Mon.-Fri. 7 a.m. to Midnight
Saturdays 8 a.m. to Noon

Norfolk, NE:
Mon.-Fri. 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Saturdays 7 a.m. to Noon

North Platte, NE:
Mon.-Fri. 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sioux City, IA:
Mon.-Fri. 7:30 a.m. to Midnight
Saturdays 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Service Team

Mike Kuhlmann - Omaha Service Manager
mike.kuhlmann@cornhuskerinternational.com
402-331-8801

Bruce Haggstrom- Lincoln Service Manager
bruce.haggstrom@cornhuskerinternational.com
402-466-8461

Brad Brauer - North Platte Service Manager
brad.brauer@cornhuskerinternational.com
308-532-3200

Shane Foreman - Sioux City IA Service Manager
shane.foreman@cornhuskerinternational.com
712-252-3637

Jeremy Buskirk - Norfolk, Service Manager
jeremy.buskirk@cornhuskerinternational.com
402-371-1440