International
International
Cornhusker International Trucks, Inc.

OMAHA, NE 888-331-8801   |   NORFOLK, NE 888-371-1440   |   LINCOLN, NE 888-466-8461   |  
SIOUX CITY, IA 712-252-3637   |   NORTH PLATTE, NE 308-532-3200









View Our Inventory

Cornhusker International Team

OMAHA, NE   402-331-8801

John Brennan: General Mgr / Sales Mgr
john.brennan@cornhuskerinternational.com

Justin Comstock: New Truck Sales Manager
justin.comstock@cornhuskerinternational.com

Jordan Plagman: Human Resources Director
jordan.plagman@cornhuskerinternational.com

LINCOLN, NE   402-466-8461

Russ Folts: General Manager & IC Bus Sales Manager
russ.folts@cornhuskerinternational.com

NORFOLK, NE   402-371-1440

Scott Clausen: General Manager, Sales
s.clausen@cornhuskerinternational.com

SIOUX CITY, NE   712-252-3637

Dennis Minor: General Manager
dennis.minor@cornhuskerinternational.com

Fran Tonn: Sales Manager
fran.tonn@cornhuskerinternational.com

NORTH PLATTE, NE   308-532-3200

Dale Gayman: Parts Manager
dale.gayman@cornhuskerinternational.com

Brad Brauer: Service Manager
brad.brauer@cornhuskerinternational.com

OMAHA BODY SHOP   402-345-8498

Brad Horton: Body Shop Manager
brad.horton@cornhuskerinternational.com